?

Log in

alex

shnappy in gogolbordello_r

Летний тур

Естессно пока утрясается, но на сегодняшний день заверенные даты выглядят примерно так.

Saturday 14-Jun Manchester, TN BONNAROO FESTIVAL Bonnaroo Festival!
Friday 20-Jun Brooklyn, NY MCCARREN POOL
Saturday 21-Jun Philadelphia, PA POPPED FESTIVAL
Sunday 6-Jul Rothbury, MI ROTHBURY FESTIVAL
Thursday 10-Jul Lisboa, Portugal ALIVE FESTIVAL
Saturday 12-Jul Novi Sad, Serbia EXIT FEST
Sunday 13-Jul Ostrava, Czech Republic COLOURS OF OSTRAVA
Tuesday 15-Jul Athens, Greece FLY BEYOND FESTIVAL
Thursday 17-Jul Slottsfjell, Norway KONGSSCENEN
Friday 18-Jul Carhaix, France VIELLES CHARRUES FESTIVAL
Saturday 19-Jul Briouze, France SONIC ART FEST
Sunday 20-Jul Dour, Belgium DOUR FESTIVAL
Tuesday 22-Jul Moscow, Russia B1 MAXIMUM
Wednesday 23-Jul St. Petersburg, Russia MANEGEKADETSKOGOKORPUSA
Saturday 26-Jul Tokyo, Japan FUJI ROCK FESTIVAL
Monday 4-Aug Montreal, QB OSHEAGA
Saturday 9-Aug Baltimore, MD VIRGIN FESTIVAL
Tuesday 12-Aug Gijon, Spain FESTIVITIES
Thursday 14-Aug Villa de Arousa, Spain FIESTA
Friday 15-Aug Aranda del Duero SONORAMA


sideonedummy.com

Кто имеет возможность доплыть до какого-нить из указанных мест берите билеты как только так сразу. А то я их знаю. Сейчас только были а сейчас уже нету.
Tags:

Comments

Кто то может объяснить что из себя представляет в Питере Манеж Кадетского корпуса?